Laughter is the best medicine

IMG_0580Following on from yesterday’s post ‘Jumping in puddles’ I thought you might appreciate this video called Laughter is the best medicine with Myrtle and Beryl. They are two ordinary women living in an Adelaide suburb and their sole purpose in life is to bring you joy.

I was finding in my own life situations around me where getting too intense. I prayed to God often that He would give me joy in my heart but I couldn’t seem to attain that. That is, until I met Myrtle and Beryl! Now I can’t stop laughing even just looking at their silly faces!

I can honestly say….that laughter is the best medicine and that God did indeed answer my prayer.

To view the video click here

One thought on “Laughter is the best medicine

Leave a Reply

